Sunday, December 15, 2013

Abbi Glines' Books

Abbi Glines is an author of countless books that include The Rosemary Beach series, The Vincent Boys series and The Sea Breeze series just to name a few. Her books involve all romance, so of course I had to read them. They seem like they are mostly aimed at young adults but they are still well written so an adult will like them. The do get graphic to a certain point. Her Sea Breeze series isn't so bad with the details. They are also easy, short reads. I can read one of her books in a couple of sittings. I love this author and her books. I have read almost all of them.

Reading Order
Rosemary Beach Series
Too Far 
Fallen Too Far
Never Too Far
Forever Too Far
Fallen Too Far (Rush's POV) (coming soon)
Twisted Perfection
Simple Perfection
Take A Chance (coming soon)
One More Chance (coming soon)

Sea Breeze Series
Because of Low
While It Lasts
Just For Now
Sometimes It Lasts
Misbehaving (coming soon)

Existence Trilogy Series
Leif (2.5)

The Vincent Boys Series
The Vincent Boys
The Vincent Brothers
My Vincent Boys (coming soon)

No comments:

Post a Comment